Stray Kids Wallpaper

Stray Kids Wallpaper 1

Download HD quality free wallpaper.


Stray Kids Wallpaper

Stray Kids Wallpapers

Stray Kids (Korean: 스트레이 키즈; RR: Seuteurei kijeu; often abbreviated as SKZ) is a South Korean boy band formed by JYP Entertainment through the 2017 reality show of the same name. The group is composed of eight members: Bang Chan, Lee Know, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix, Seungmin, and I.N. Originally a nine-piece group, member Woojin left Stray Kids due to undisclosed personal reasons in October 2019. The group released their extended play Mixtape in January 2018 and officially debuted on March 25 with I Am Not.

Stray Kids

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *